Hotel Suite Home Prague **** Prague 1

Best price guaranteed

Reservations online

TripAdvisor Award 2015
TripAdvisor Award 2015
Hotel Suite Home was awarded as 2nd Top Hotel for Families in the Czech Republic
See more...
Beer Spa Beerland - NEW
Beer Spa Beerland - NEW
Experience a classic Czech treatment based on the exclusive use of natural ingredients
See more...

Customer reviews

What our customers are saying:

  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    21-Jan-2015
    Excellent in every way. Clean, warm, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was comprehensive and well served. I have used many hotels all over UK and Europe and I have no trouble recommending this one.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Tun, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in Prague. We work hard as a team to ensure our guest have this amazing experience possible. Our great breakfast, services and tidiness is well known between our customers. Thank you and we will be looking forward to accommodate you again. Yours sincerely, Petr Kosour


  • Cormac Ryan

    Rating:

    1-Dec-2014
    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The staff were very pleasant and friendly, the rooms were spacious and well-equipped, and the breakfast was lovely. Thank you Hotel Suite Home Prague! We look forward to returning in the future, and recommending you to all our friends.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Ryan, thank you very much for such a great feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in Prague. We work hard to make the stay for our guests as pleasant as possible. Please feel free to contact us directly in the future and we will be more than happy to welcome you back and give you the best price. Have a nice a lovely X-mas. Best RGDS, Petr Kosour


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    13-Oct-2014
    We like this hotel so much.Breakfast could be better


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs. Hambardzumyan, thank you for your comment. We value your feed back very much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Prague and in our hotel. We are sorry if the breakfast did not satisfy you expectation. We keep improving our services and equipment. We serve fresh pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausages, juices, home made cakes etc. If you have any other suggestion, please let us know. We will be grateful for any improving ideas from our guests. Thank you and have a nice day, Best RGDS, Petr Kosour


  • Richard Fraser

    Rating:

    3-Oct-2014
    Unexpectedly large room, more like an apartment(room 501). The staff were always happy to help, whether in the breakfast room or the front desk and so friendly. They seem genuinely interested that you enjoy your experience in Prague and in the hotel. And breakfast is excellent. Just ask the staff there to cook you something or a substantial selection off the shelf. I wouldn't look anywhere else when I'm next in Prague.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Fraser, thank you for this great feedback from you. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in Prague and in our hotel. We still keep working on improvements and train our staff. Please feel free to contact us directly and we will be more than happy to give you a special VIP price for your next stay. Best Regards, Petr Kosour


  • Denise Lanzo

    Rating:

    28-Sep-2014
    Very helpful and friendly staff.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Lanzo, thank you for your nice feedback. We work hard as a team to get the best possible experience from our guests. We still keep working to improve our services to fulfil the wishes of our guests. Please feel free to contact us directly if you plan to return to Prague. We will be happy to welcome you back. Best Regards, Petr Kosour


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    21-Aug-2014
    The staff were very friendly and very hard working. Offered eggs and bacon for breakfast. Service was very good as was housekeeping. My criticism would be that the fridge was not particularly cold and probably needs replacing. Enjoyed our stay here and the location was good.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr.Robin, thank you for your feedback. We value it a lot, so we can still improve our services. We are working hard as a team to be sure our guests have the best impression and experience possible. We are currently in the process of replacing some furniture and equipment of the room. We will check and make sure the fridge is all right. Thank you and we will be happy to welcome you back again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly via mail and we will give you a special VIP price. Best regards, Petr Kosour


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    14-Jul-2014
    We spent seven days at the hotel, and were very happy with the place. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well equipped and the breakfast was nice (if a tad repetitive). Our only difficulty was with the tiny elevator - we were travelling with a small baby and fitting into the elevator with baby and stroller was difficult to say the least. Apart from that, we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Khanna, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in Prague. We appreciate your comments and keep working on upgrading the equipment and services for our guests. However particularly the size of the elevator is unfortunately limited by space and the construction of building. We are sorry for this inconvenience. Nevertheless we will be very pleased to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay in Prague and we will offer you a special discounted price. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Petr Kosour


  • Hotel guest

    Rating:

    2-Jul-2014
    the stay was very good - apart from an uncomfortable bed and a way too small shower and easy to bump into water mixer the stay was very comfortable... the staff was great and helpful. Breakfast eggs were fresh as well as the other food.


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Hlynsky, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you did choose our hotel for your holiday in Prague and we are happy you enjoyed it. I am sorry if you were not satisfied with the space in the shower. We are currently working on upgrading the equipment and services for our guests, but the shower is unfortunately limited by space. However next time I can promise we will give you a Deluxe room with bath tub and spacious bathroom. Thank you very much and we will be very pleased to welcome you back. Please, do not hesitate to contact us directly to get the special discount. Yours sincerely, Petr Kosour


  • Anthony Cordova

    Rating:

    27-Jun-2014
    HOTEL SUITE HOME was a good place to stay. We stayed in their three bedroom apartments & had a large kitchen for use. It is well located close to downtown Praha and a parking garage nearby. Thanks for a great stay HSH Praha!!


    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs. Cordova, thank you for your nice feedback. We work hard together as one team to satisfy our clients and make their stay as pleasant as possible. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in Prague. We will be more than happy to welcome you back. Have a great summer. Yours sincerely, Petr Kosour


  • To Thanh Huong

    Rating:

    11-Jun-2014
    good location, good service, reasonable price and high quality staff